Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Fashion Womens 925 Sterling Silver Crystal Bracelet Bangle

Fashion Womens 925 Sterling Silver Crystal Bracelet Bangle
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 | 
by Hector Garcia
CUB
verified buyer
on 2021-10-08 10:10:20
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Bueno bueno todo el producto magnífico y la entrega fue lo que más me gustó por qué no Hya muchas páginas que llegue a cuba y esta es una de ella

by David Edwards
AUS
verified buyer
on 2021-09-24 21:33:50
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I love these earphones. They are comfortable enough to wear for a long time and they still let you hear what is happening around you.
The charging case is great as well, and lets you use the earphones all day.

by Claude Piche
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-09-21 02:23:11
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

thank you for the great service,,,,,,,,,,,,,,look genuine,great price

by Claude Piche
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-09-21 02:23:03
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

thank you for the great service,,,,,,,,,,,,,,look genuine,great price

by Francis Chu
CAN
verified buyer
on 2021-09-14 01:47:17
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Card as described and fast shipment, well packed and safe.

by Carlos Mario Alonso
ARG
verified buyer
on 2021-09-13 02:51:37
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Muy buen producto, funciona muy bien y carga con mínima luz solar, recomendable, muchas gracias

by Carlos Mario Alonso
ARG
verified buyer
on 2021-09-13 02:50:29
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Excelente producto, muy buena calidad y llego en los términos indicados, muchas gracias

by Claude Piche
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-09-09 03:05:28
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

thank you for the good service

by Martin Kutscher
ISR
on 2021-09-03 20:20:20
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

There was a bit of a problem with what I ordered suddenly being out of stock, so I got the next thicker line for the same price, thank you for a good quality line.

by Peter Hill
AUS
verified buyer
on 2021-08-24 09:20:19
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This item is great for the price. quality name and Harddrive.

None
by Yvon Lavertu
CAN
verified buyer
on 2021-08-18 07:19:21
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Hello My M5 is the best wireless speaker I have had I love it and I am very satisfied Thank you

by David Edwards
AUS
verified buyer
on 2021-08-16 14:05:33
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Nice looking watch with a variety of faces, and all the information I need.

by Peter Hill
AUS
verified buyer
on 2021-08-15 11:30:06
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great value for the price and accurate when compared against my normal thermometer.

None
by Peter
AUS
verified buyer
on 2021-08-10 10:31:39
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great item and accurate when compared to normal thermometer.

Nil
by Sabre
WLF
verified buyer
on 2021-08-01 21:15:35
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I just got this camera and want to install on in my garage and another on at the backyard. I haven’t start install it yet. But the instructions is very clear and seems very easy to install. the camera with a wide angle simultaneously produces quality images and videos. Design with infrared lights makes captured images clearly. Using metal material, good heat dissipation. Water resistant and weather resistant. Suitable for indoor and outdoor use.

NO
by Jessica Mills
WLF
verified buyer
on 2021-08-01 21:15:34
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I am very impressed with this watch especially for the price. I have been wanting a fitness tracker watch for quite a while, but didn’t want to invest a lot of money on one. I am so impressed with this watch. I have a very small wrist and was worried this watch would be too big. It fits my wrist perfectly. I also want to say that it is very easy to set up and I am not very tech savvy.

NO
by xpianox
WLF
verified buyer
on 2021-08-01 21:15:33
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This is a really great drone for beginners. It’s really easy to learn and it’s got all kinds of bells and whistle‘s on it. It’s even got a remote control. Got it for my kids for Christmas and we haven’t stopped using it it’s been so much fun. It’s really a good price for such a first quality drone. We have been getting so much use out of this and it’s been so much fun it’s incredible. There are so many out there now I wasn’t really sure which one to purchase but I’m really glad that I got this one because this really is a good one. I’m really happy with it!!

NO
by Hizouse
WLF
verified buyer
on 2021-08-01 21:15:32
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

So when I got the package I thought the lights looked small and I didn’t think they would do much but much to my surprise they really light up my backyard well. They look very bright from inside and I spaced them out, 1 for each fence section for a total of 18 in all in the backyard. I am very satisfied with this product.

NO
by Lando
WLF
verified buyer
on 2021-08-01 21:15:31
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Love this wireless mouse. No separate hardware (bluetooth receiver) required to connect to laptops/desktop. Clicking the mouse doesn't make any sound at all which is a good thing to work specially at night when there is dead silence around.Sleek design. Disconnects itself when not used for certain amount of time even when not switched off. You had to switch off and then switch on back to get connected.I love this mouse.

NO
by Crystal R.
WLF
verified buyer
on 2021-08-01 21:15:30
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Works as advertised. Just plug it in and you have a dvd drive for your new laptop! I also must mention I was very pleasantly surprised by the support offered by customer service . When they discovered I was having some challenges, they contacted ME! I've never had that happen before. They definitely earned five stars from me.Works great no issues so far, but have only used a few times.

NO
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 | 
All categories 