Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
1080P HDMI Splitter Male to Female Cable Adapter Converter HDTV 1 Input 2 Output black

1080P HDMI Splitter Male to Female Cable Adapter Converter HDTV 1 Input 2 Output black
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Jocelyne Harnois
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-17 05:12:10
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

working as expected

by Celine Daigneault
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-16 18:04:38
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I have an older 1080P TV and I want to find a splitter that can link to my ps3. Therefore, I read the related article and said I can try. I followed the instructions to buy and connect, after a simple operation, I successfully connected! It's hard to be surprising, I am very satisfied with this good product.

by Terry Wainwright
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-18 16:37:02
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I like to have additional cables. This HDMI splitter meets all my needs. Anyway, this splitter can solve the problem, I don't need to plug in an external power supply. The image and sound are also very good. As described, I do not need to connect an external power source.

by Julie Ettinger
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-22 16:20:35
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

These effects are very good. My LCD TV has HDMI input. Using this separator is very effective. It works perfectly on my LCD TV and I recommend buying it. The product can still operate as designed, so I still plan to keep the product and use it elsewhere.

by Angel Dow
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-23 05:28:58
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I have to say that although this product is small, it is very durable, has a metal connector, and works well. There is no trouble setting, I like it. In addition, remind everyone to avoid using longer HDMI cables, because the signal attenuation will be obvious. I highly recommend it, a really good product.

by Alyona Danilov
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-23 08:10:48
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I'm using this product for a dual screen monitor for my pc and it works wonders

by Martha Perrett
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-26 23:46:28
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Could not be used on a Comcast cable box. They must have some kind of transmitting security in the frequency. The product was as described.

by Audrey Bellehumeur
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-27 18:33:47
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

split uverse into 2 rooms

by Shalini Dewan
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-28 01:37:26
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great product, great Quiality

by Pamela Lorejo
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-28 18:41:56
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Just as described!!! I'm using this HDMI splitter to get video in 2 different tv. It works without any problem.

All categories 