Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
200 Mile Range Antenna TV Digital HD Skywire 4K Antena Digital Indoor HDTV 1080P

200 Mile Range Antenna TV Digital HD Skywire 4K Antena Digital Indoor HDTV 1080P
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Victoria Todhunter
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-31 15:46:05
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Excellent design, easy to setup. Includes everything you need to mount on various surfaces. Super slim and stylish. Great product.

by Phuong Nguyen
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-06 17:10:15
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I was able to get 50 plus channels. . I even get CBS-2 which I could not get with another brand antenna that I tried. The picture on the TV is better than when I had cable. Thanks for helping me cut the cord.

by Jeff Morrissey
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-09 00:25:53
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I’m am so glad I decided to give it a go. It was so easy to install and it picked up 18 stations even before I found the best location.

by Beverly prior
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-11 04:27:22
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Hooked up my new antenna today and it works great! I was able to route it through my wall and place it up high above the pantry in the kitchen. I've had it up for a week and my wife hasn't noticed it yet lol. I have a bunch of channels coming in nice and clear, highly suggest!

by Holly Fisher
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-13 08:49:13
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Super easy to set up and instantly got tons of channels. Super happy with my purchase. Absolutely love that it comes in white and blends in with my walls. I'm ordering another for my other room!

by Gabbie nguyen
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-13 20:13:36
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

It was delivered very quickly. It’s very easy to install with detailed instructions. It took me 10 mins to install everything. The picture quality is awesome in my 65” LG TV.

by Harman Malhotra
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-28 01:20:00
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I like how easy it was to install. I bought this antenna for our drivers break room at work and they just love it. Crystal clear pictures and more channels than the old antenna.

by Daniely Silva
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-10 19:36:22
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This antenna is awesome! Before I bought this, I didn't get any channels. Now I am able to get 20+ channels. My favorite are CBS, NBC, and FOX. They show up in perfectly clear HD. Now I can watch many College and NFL football games. It was easy to set up and looks nice. Totally worth the money!

by VJ King Sr
AUS
verified buyer
on 2020-12-08 05:17:54
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Unbelievable!! Speedy Delivery - Clear Instructions to Follow - Enabled Quality Reception at a Very Modest Price.

NONE!!!!
All categories 