Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
iMacwear SPARTA M7 Smart Watch Phone - IP67 Waterproof Rating, 1.54 Inch Touch Screen, Android 5.1 OS, Dual Core CPU, 3G (Black)

iMacwear SPARTA M7 Smart Watch Phone - IP67 Waterproof Rating, 1.54 Inch Touch Screen, Android 5.1 OS, Dual Core CPU, 3G (Black)
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by EDUARDO GOMES
BRA
verified buyer
on 2016-10-11 15:45:20
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

perfect! ! amazing product and great seller! I would like to buy again.

nothing!perfect!
by Zaur Munirov
RUS
verified buyer
on 2016-10-11 15:48:44
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Thank you. Great product. I received within 17 days after order.

by 5SG
SWE
verified buyer
on 2016-08-17 09:21:58
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

The package arrived in Sweden after 10 days through Air Mail. This is the best watch ever. Thank you so much!

by renai adams
AUS
verified buyer
on 2016-06-06 18:12:00
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Stoked!! ordered it 12pm Friday received it 11:30am Tuesday In Australia. It does everything it says and my daughter loves it.

by Vannoeun Som
THA
verified buyer
on 2016-06-06 18:09:58
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Good Product and fast delivery i will order again
Thank so much you

by Nino
FRA
verified buyer
on 2016-04-07 17:07:48
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Certains avantages d'un mobile sans certains gros inconvénients. Je recommande fortement

Ras
by Bruno Paris
FRA
verified buyer
on 2016-04-06 15:21:55
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Quel intérêt d'avoir un téléphone dans la poche si je peux l'avoir au poignet . C'est simple elle fait tout

by Matyas Sumeghi
HUN
verified buyer
on 2016-03-23 14:58:27
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
4 star rating

It's a smart phone in a watch. Perfect, I like it. It has all function what an android phone has. :)

I read on internet that after Your unscrew the cover, it will not be waterproof anymore. I must unscrew the cover to plug in the SIM and SD card, so now I not dare to chech the waterproof. :)
by Yamid Pérez
COL
verified buyer
on 2016-01-15 13:37:41
5 star rating
4 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

It is a good watch is solid has a right size , looks sporty and elegant , very good store to buy took 5 calendar days to reach my hands :)

by Marvin Rivadeneira
PHL
verified buyer
on 2016-01-06 10:58:21
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I received this watch last jan.4, and i love it i got exactly as described. fast delivery thru DHL, shipping with in the day after i purchased it? that was amazing. You did a great job Chinavasion!!!!. thank you, see you on my next purchase!

by Taulant Kreci
ALB
verified buyer
on 2015-04-14 03:41:09
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very good product! Very solid and stays comfort on wrist!
Very fast shipping and dilivery! Thank you Chinavasion

No bad points!
by youcef yoyo
DZA
verified buyer
on 2015-04-07 20:15:26
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very good items with Nice design and coloris

The items is very larger we cant use it out
All categories 