Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
LED Photo Clip String Lights with Battery Box Night Lamp Hanging Pendant Festivals Garden Party Yard Decoration

LED Photo Clip String Lights with Battery Box Night Lamp Hanging Pendant Festivals Garden Party Yard Decoration
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Caroline Delavault
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-08 06:08:27
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

These were perfect to hang our holiday cards with! Festive and cheery

by Steven St Pierre
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-09 09:10:48
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very good quality for the price!

by Marc Pilon
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-09 13:44:16
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

It's just the right light to make it beautiful. Would purchase again in future!

by Denis Daigneault
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-05 05:02:01
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Loved them!! Small enough they dont stick out too much!

by Lesley Stoehr
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-22 22:03:27
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I love these. Very flexible to work with

by Lynn Buskard
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-23 06:37:29
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great product. my daughter has it in her bedroom and has all of her k-pop pictures hanging from it

by colleen petrick
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-24 21:18:07
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Love it for my college dorm room

by Rabinder Sull
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-26 00:13:10
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I love these lights and think they are very much worth the it!

by Douglas Morton
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-26 00:13:13
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

These little lights are so fabulous! You can bend them any way you like! I'm seriously thinking about getting two more for other areas in my tiny home. You don't even need to use those clips. The lights alone for what the price is cannot be beat!! Awesome value here!!

by Thelma Teneycke
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-26 01:50:44
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Used these for my friend’s bridal shower to decorate a trifold with a bunch of photos! It was the perfect added touch. The clips included were a little flimsy but got the job done

by Raza Agha
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-26 15:04:57
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Bought these for my daughter’s bedroom as we transitioned her room from one theme to another. She LOVES them! I like that the cord is lighted and the clips are separate so they can be used with or without the clips.

All categories 