Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Nonslip Mat Transparent Chair Cushion for Living Room Study Office Floor Protect 600*600*1.5mm

Nonslip Mat Transparent Chair Cushion for Living Room Study Office Floor Protect 600*600*1.5mm
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Gisele Daigle
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-14 02:17:41
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

It was indeed a hardfloor saver.

by Georgette Bernier
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-14 02:20:13
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I like it I bought chair and I need to buy mat chair floor cover .

by Joshua Reid
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-14 03:11:22
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Exactly what I needed. Sticks to the floor perfectly and unrolled to flat with no issues at all. Doesnt move around and keeps my chair in place but lets me move easily when needed. If you need a mat for carpet, this is not what you should be looking at. For hardwood though, this is the best you could get for such a good price.

by Kimberley Leary
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-14 04:31:41
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This is a nice little mat for saving your floors. It's thin, but does a good job at protecting them. It is durable and wipes clean easily as well. Overall, just what I wanted for my home office.

by Suresh Palanisamy
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-14 18:17:37
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This is a great addition to any home or work office, and it is good enough for most office chairs. This is more for hardwood floors, and overall, prevents scratching on the floor.

by Sen Li
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-14 20:18:03
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Excellent protector of hardwoods. I have an office chair on hardwoods with heavy duty wheels. I needed a protector so floors wouldn't get scratched or take a beating. This protector does just this it doesn't get get up or stuck in wheels. Holding up well I have zero complaints.

by Ma luz Venasquez
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-14 21:52:48
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

the chair mat looks good,

by Wendy Clark
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-15 09:46:22
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Looks like very durable. I use it for my office chair in order to protract my carpet. I like it so far.

by Eric Avery
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-15 19:16:48
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This desk mat fits nicely under my desk and does not slide much on the hardwood floors even as my desk chair rolls over it. Ultimately the mat works as well as I had hoped for. For my own sake, I wish I had gotten a slightly larger size, as well as a different shape (didn’t need the lip). Nonetheless it works as advertised.

by Aly Saleh
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-15 23:30:55
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

The mat took a few days to flatten out, but it works well and gets the job done. No complaints.

All categories 