Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Silicone Lollipop Mold, 12-Capacity Candy Mold, Soap Chocolate Mould with Sticks, for Party Home Candies DIY Making Pink

Silicone Lollipop Mold, 12-Capacity Candy Mold, Soap Chocolate Mould with Sticks, for Party Home Candies DIY Making Pink
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Josee Levesque
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-24 22:40:30
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

loved overall product. easy to use and clean.

by alain donaldson
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-02 15:42:43
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Easy to use after 1 or 2 tries. Totally recommend!

by Anderson Salazar
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-05 10:12:41
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very easy to use I love it

by Nadia Naeimi
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-31 22:45:30
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

These worked perfectly. I made a bunch of lollipops and sold them for a quarter each at a craft fair. The molds at my local craft shop only had 4 slots in them. Not enough! These worked out great.

by Cynthia Dupuis
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-10 19:44:04
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I received it it was excellentI luv it great and easy to use

by Christina Simion
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-11 07:49:07
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This is the perfect starter set. Works beautifully and no sticking or tearing.

by Steeve Proulx
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-03 01:04:24
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

The sticks are sturdy, the wrapper is great but the mold itself is somewhat tricky. Other than that, great starter kit for cake pops

by Brooke Kaneski
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-27 20:53:14
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I got these because I decided I wanted to make a special treat for my dinner party guests. I had never made hard candy of any kind before but this mold was so easy to use, the sugar didn't stick at all, it fits anywhere I want to store it in my tiny kitchen.

by Harjaap Rakhra
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-28 23:05:41
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I used this to make honey lollipops. They hold the stick nicely in place and unmold easily.

by Nazar Ali Al-Jasim
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-29 01:23:22
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Created these perfectly round cake pops. Poured batter into well greased (used coconut oil spray) bottom half (with no hole) all the way up to the top of the mold, affixed the top with the hole and baked at 350 for 30 minutes. Perfectly cooked and perfectly round!!! Absolutely recommend for a fun cake pop experience!

All categories 