Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Solar Bird bath Fountain Pump, Outdoor Watering Submersible Pump, Free Standing Water Pumps with 1.4W Solar Panel

Solar Bird bath Fountain Pump, Outdoor Watering Submersible Pump, Free Standing Water Pumps with 1.4W Solar Panel
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Jaspal Bhandal
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-31 18:08:19
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

It is nice if you have automatic feed, I ended up placing it in a pond that is stream fed. When I moved I took it with.

by Scott Graham
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-08 22:10:43
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

It worked immediately, right out of the box. I haven't tried the additional spray heads and even so my bird bath is in partial shade it still seems to do well. I tried it in full sun and it would be truly amazing there period glad I bought it.

by MELANIE RADJENOVIC
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-09 00:34:23
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great little pump. Works beautifully. Easy to use. Blows around easily with wind so I secured it at the bottom of my birdbath with heavy stones to keep it centered.

by Latoya WILLIAMS
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-11 15:34:01
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This is both silly and great. Works decently well on an overcast day in Oregon.So far the dogs and the blue jays are getting a kick out of it... waiting for other birds to start braving the fountain.

by Alexandre Lescarbeau
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-14 15:14:12
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Easy to assemble.

by Alaa Elbekai
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-14 19:30:32
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

works great!

by Gladys Sildillia
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-14 23:48:20
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Absolutely love it. Works as promised and makes a nice addition to our backyard bird bath.

by Tara Gallagher
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-15 22:48:20
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great little product. Fast shipping.

by Maribel cabasag
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-16 18:48:48
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Love this easy to assemble and works very well

by Ka Yu Yung
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-17 18:52:49
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I was worried but when this fountain has a full sun charge it is nice continuous spray, very relaxing.

by DanA
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-12 09:16:18
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great little fountain for a bird bath. It comes on right when the sun comes up then stays on a couple of hours after sun sets depending on how sunny it was during the day

NO
by Brandon Watkins
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-11 09:10:09
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very easy to install and sprinkle power is better than the one I bought before, like it so much, will buy 1 more again

NO
by KimW
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-10 10:20:13
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Just received this package yesterday. This solar foundation pump is good for pond.When I put it under sunshine it start suction water. Very easy to use and save electric. Good quality and value for money. Will highly recommend!

NO
All categories 