Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Universal 980Miles Digital Indoor TV Antena Amplifier Signal Booster TV Signal Receiver black

Universal 980Miles Digital Indoor TV Antena Amplifier Signal Booster TV Signal Receiver black
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Megan Ebel
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-25 22:05:03
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This digital antenna tuner works great. Light weight, easy to install. Would recommend to a friend or family or buy again for another tv in the house.

by Manpreet Kaur
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-28 17:56:43
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Easy to set up and install. Got 34 channels immediately. Picture quality is great! Several HD channels. Worth the money!

by Matthieu Bernet
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-28 19:26:37
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Picture quality was great and easy to install

by Michael Ward
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-30 17:15:45
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

SO simple, 2-seconds easy install, great value, pic quality can vary by channel and distance from towers, BE SURE TO INSTALL RANGE AMPLIFIER WITH CORRESPONDING RANGE TO TOWERS, overall this antenna delivers decently!

by eric grandjean
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-22 02:16:20
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Excellent Antenna, I had trouble picking up ABC Channel 7 in my area and this Antenna fixed the issue. I now get about 33 channels, up from 21 from my previous Antenna. Thank you!

by Kendyll Scott
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-25 00:33:09
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Product is very thin and takes up little space; smaller than expected. We receive about 20 channels that come in great. Picture is very nice.

by damir rozek
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-25 01:43:23
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Simple installation and surprising results.

by Roger McCarthy
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-25 01:27:08
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Wow!!! Super easy to install, over 50 channels clear as a bell, what a wonderful product! I just ordered one for my mom too!

by Joe Walls
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-25 18:06:36
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Picture quality is awesome. This TV is in the basement and we couldn't get any reception with the antenna we had. We ordered this and we were very happy with the amount of channels we now can get.

by Alvin Bauman
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-28 19:03:14
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Love how quick & easy the set up is. No more bunny ears! It is easy to hide by placing it behind the tv & we get so many local channels.

by Teresa Vivaraies
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-01 20:34:06
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This antenna receives Way more channels than I ever did with the other antenna the channel is a very clear and it works great with my TV I love this antenna it’s a great bye

All categories 