Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
[US Direct] 72"*72" Polyester Waffle Weave Plaid Bathroom Shower Curtain Waterproof Wrinkle Resistant Privacy Protection Decorative Home Hotel Bath Curtain

[US Direct] 72
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Michelle Hussey
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-26 13:40:30
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great shower curtain I really like it it’s clear it’s odor free it was not expensive has little weights on the bottom to hold it down and I would definitely buy this shower curtain again.

by Jeff Middleton
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-13 15:56:19
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This is perfect. The little stones are way better than any magnets I have seen and they are pretty too. Just buy this.

by hillarie riddell
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-13 17:03:46
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I wanted a better quality shower curtain and this one did not disappoint.

by Roxy Gray
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-13 21:59:48
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This shower curtain liner is everything I was looking for. It's very sturdy with grommets for hanging and stones to weigh it down. Great price for a quality product. Shipping was very fast and was well packaged.

by Norman Forget
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-13 23:19:01
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Perfect for a standing shower

by Dimie Feboh
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-14 01:09:02
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Looks awesome and almost like fabic, beautiful color blue

by Jaime Boileau
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-14 03:00:46
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Pretty happy with this so far. It's fairly thick. Seems to be a better quality than the one I had before. Not sure about "mildew resistant," yet.

by Irene Mabe Lah
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-14 03:03:11
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

By far the best shower liner that I have had. It's nice and heavy duty and it doesn't smell like. The grommets at the top make installation a snap as well as make it wear longer. Yeah, it's a shower liner but it feels much better made than others I have used in the past, including the inexpensive one "recommended" or "suggested" by the Amazon algorithms.

by Municipalite
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-14 05:06:28
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Nothing fancy, just a good simple shower curtain that can tolerate a real cleaning (unlike cloth) and it's a good heavy weight material, it's not vinyl but something better, more flexible, no smell. It has glass stones in little pockets that work great, better than magnets for showers and non metal tubs to keep it hanging nicely. Grommets for attachment to shower rod are well made too.

by Stephanie
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-14 14:32:14
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

It is exactly what I was looking for. I like the quality & a little stones on the bottom of the curtain do make a difference so it doesn’t open and stays on it’s place. I would recommend this item!

All categories 