Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
[US Direct] Inflatable Swan Pool Float for Outdoor Swimming Pool Part Raft for Kids Adults

[US Direct] Inflatable Swan Pool Float for Outdoor Swimming Pool Part Raft for Kids Adults
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Jean Francois
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-18 17:01:44
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

My dad thought I paid 100$ for it. It looks huge and it looks nice just chilling in the pool at night.

by Juan Ramon
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-18 23:16:24
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Awesome! Fit two female adults no problem. Held up really well.

by Lynette MacIsaac
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-19 00:23:19
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Perfect size and easy to blow up!

by DONALD WALTER
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-19 03:42:22
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

This swan float is huge and so much fun. It inflated easily with the help of an air hose. So far, it has held the air and held up against kids playing and adults lounging. It is big enough for a large adult to lay on for sun bathing.

by Karen McCallum
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-19 06:03:57
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

They were bigger than i expected! We love them!!! The product was very well made especially for teenagers!!

by Jennifer Kelsall
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-19 05:29:40
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

very cute and durable

by Diane Desjardins
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-19 09:28:04
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

The best kids gift and we use it too.

by Archana Poredi
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-19 09:59:27
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Such a hit!! I bought it for my best friend and took it to her birthday pool party and EVERYONE LOVED it!!! I want to buy one for myself now!

by Kim Normandin
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-19 13:36:53
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Love this float, its HUGE! Easy to blow up.. Only had it for 1 month so far, we'll see how long it lasts...

by Connor Cooper
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-19 15:27:31
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

The Swan was the best float in the pool.

by Alexandra Donahue
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-19 16:41:32
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

My daughter loves this. Two kids can fit on this fine, as well as a single adult. It has been in our pool for the summer season and has held up well. no fading or stretching. Did seem to lose a little air, however, the sun/heat does that, however, we have not had to fill it up.

All categories 