Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
[US Direct] Inflatable Swan Pool Float for Outdoor Swimming Pool Part Raft for Kids Adults

[US Direct] Inflatable Swan Pool Float for Outdoor Swimming Pool Part Raft for Kids Adults
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Madison Schoneveld
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-05 07:21:02
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great pool float. very comfortable to float on and looks pretty in our pool. Like it so well I plan on buying a flamingo as well.

by Maher Almahrous
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-05 14:42:43
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

We are having a blast with the big white swan. My grandsons love it and jump on it and ride it all over the pool. Good quality at a reasonable price.

by Kylian Abiassi
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-02-08 05:41:14
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

My granddaughter loves this swan. It’s a nice ride for her

by Jean Luc Bara
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-03 01:02:14
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Absolutley loved this!!! we packed it with us to Cali and used it every time we were in the pool. Sure it will get a lot more use. One thing is that it has 4 air holes and if you don't have a pump it will take 3-4 people to help out to make the process faster

by Thang Doan
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-07 03:34:25
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I ordered 2 of these. They have been floating in my pool for 2 weeks now. No problems. Great price too. Saw them in a pool store for double the price.

by Mary Evans
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-11 22:28:08
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Kids loved it so much that they tore a wing off fighting to play with it so had to buy a second one!

by Jessica Soulliere
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-03-25 21:00:52
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Bought 2 of these as gifts for people that are hard to buy for. They loved them. They're a lot of fun and they also look great just floating around on the pool.

by Nikhat Shethwala
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-08 18:32:43
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Everyone from little kids to adults love this swan!

by Patcharin Jitjaikla
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-20 09:40:38
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

We actually bought 2 of these swans and they are a blast in the lake. Kind of wish they had an attachment for an anchor but we worked it out. Even with an electric pump, this took awhile to inflate. A compressor is kind of a must. Deflating was also time consuming. Once you're up and floating, this is a great inflatable. VERY high quality plastic. it took a lot of abuse on a 10 day vacation (kids, drunks, old and fat people) and never leaked.

by Sabah Khan
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-23 01:18:02
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Beautiful float on our honeymoon! It was large enough that we were both able to fit, though it was of course more comfortable with one person sprawled out. Hint: Bring rope/string if you're going to bring a float on vacation!

All categories 