Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
[US Direct] ACEKOOL Stand Mixer 4QT 6 Speeds Tilt-Head Small Food Mixers

[US Direct] ACEKOOL Stand Mixer 4QT 6 Speeds Tilt-Head Small Food Mixers
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
  1  2  3  4  5 | 
by Short
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-10-18 08:06:15
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Perfect for every day baking use. Sturdy steel bowl, sturdy attachments, and so easy my kids use it with me.

by Raymond
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-10-01 08:00:56
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I love my stand mixer. I’ve wanted one for the longest. I can make large quantities in the mixer while doing nothing more than adding the ingredients into the bowl. This was an affordable machine with great features and durability. I am very satisfied!

by Lamontagne
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-10-06 07:57:07
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I love my kitchen stand mixer. It's work perfect I made Bermuda bread pudding cake did great The dough hook and other utensils very easy to change. I recommend highly thank you

by Marcil
USA
verified buyer
on 2022-02-14 07:55:00
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great little helper.

by Issa
USA
verified buyer
on 2022-03-11 07:53:52
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

it works very well. love it

by Pagano
USA
verified buyer
on 2022-02-12 07:42:09
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Really enjoy making pizza and calzone dough fresh!

by PENG
USA
verified buyer
on 2022-01-29 07:41:46
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

We were looking for something in our budget that still got the job done! This blender has come in handy with all of our baking needs. It was a lot easier making pizza dough using the blender too!

by McClelland Boivin
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-11-02 07:39:38
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

a great product with a good price ifound out that similar product cost about the twice price of this one. I was very happy with this purchase. It will handle the regular family use, maybe a little. small for business use, I will give five star

by Gervais
USA
verified buyer
on 2022-02-13 07:26:23
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Wonderful and works great, love the multiple attachmentsWorks like high end mixer Love it!

by Smith
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-12-12 07:25:41
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I love my mixer came just in time for me to make my daughter's birthday cake. Perfect for making icing.

by Dubois
USA
verified buyer
on 2022-03-03 07:25:37
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Love this affordable stand mixer. Easy to use and clean. Perfect and competent for kneading, mixing and whisking.

by Pandey
USA
verified buyer
on 2022-01-13 07:24:07
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I purchased this mixer specifically for bread making. It does an excellent job and is very quiet and easy to use.

by Cloutier
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-12-08 07:20:04
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great for making hard to stir doughs

by Gacemi
USA
verified buyer
on 2022-02-11 07:17:41
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I love my new mixer but I wish it had more speed control

by Moniz
USA
verified buyer
on 2022-02-22 07:16:43
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I mainly use this to make bread. Flour mixes really well when I use this. This is a great product for an affordable price. I’m really happy with this mixture.

by McGarry
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-11-26 07:11:00
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Love the mixer but it is smaller then I thought it would be but it works well when I do my cakes or orders. Will buy again when this one breaks down.

by Schmitt
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-12-01 07:10:21
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I bought this mixer a few weeks ago and it is working quite nicely. Does the job, very easy to use ... so, happy user here.

by janvier
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-12-28 07:10:03
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

To make dumplings.

by Omarzad
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-12-11 06:56:25
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

It made my baking so much easier and clean up is awesome! With the suction it stayed right in place

by Kamber
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-10-10 06:55:18
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I like the size for my small apartment. Comes with all the attachments needed. Good for a small kitchen.

  1  2  3  4  5 | 
All categories 