Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
[US Direct] Thinkmax Kawaii Soft Scented Squishies Jumbo Slow Rising Easter Rabbit Squishy Toys Stress Relief Squeeze Toy

[US Direct] Thinkmax Kawaii Soft Scented Squishies Jumbo Slow Rising Easter Rabbit Squishy Toys Stress Relief Squeeze Toy
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Tracey Mao
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-11 01:42:13
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Perfect toddler Easter egg fillers!

by Lisa Work
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-11 01:42:13
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Such a fun toy! The slow return to the original shape is relaxing.

by Wanda Rawluk
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-11 03:24:06
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very cute animals and granddaughter will love them

by Michel Cloutier
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-11 03:24:06
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Great prize for little guys

by O'Neal Taylor
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-11 14:36:52
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I was very pleased with the product, they were exactly as described and my daughter was happy with them. I would buy them again for sure as a gift .

by Bo Sheng
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-11 14:36:52
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very good value for the price they were also my niece loved them she's actually still has them and uphold very well I was very impressed.

by Amanda Carlsen
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-11 14:38:41
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Super fun! These “squishier” are all the rage with school age kids. What a fun affordable gift for your littles. I’d say them being at least 4 is important, then they understand to be gentle with them.

by Alison Mills
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-11 14:38:41
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Granddaughter liked them

by Michel Savage
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-08 04:49:57
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Adorable. Well made. My kiddo loves these.

by Mary Kay Zakoor
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-08 18:56:11
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

My five year old granddaughter loves to squeeze them and watch them pop back.

by Abhishek Rangnekar
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-11 21:56:40
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Kids loved these

by Rahaf Altahan
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-08 21:16:57
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

These squishies are adorable.They smell sort of like what vanilla birthday cake would smell like as a scratch & sniff sticker (if you are old enough to remember those).I am overall pleased with the softness and quality, comparatively speaking.My 4 year old daughter LOVES them and they were a great Easter basket stuffer!They come very nicely packaged, wrapped individually in plastic and safely packed into a cute box (great for a gift).

All categories 