Go to TOP

Read What Others Are Saying For:
Wired Earphone HiFi Super Bass 3.5mm In-Ear Headphone Stereo Earbuds Ergonomic Sports Headsest Birthday Gift Black

Wired Earphone HiFi Super Bass 3.5mm In-Ear Headphone Stereo Earbuds Ergonomic Sports Headsest Birthday Gift Black
Deliverystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Value for Moneystarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Packagingstarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Ease of Setup/Usestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Function/Performancestarrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5starrs 5
Write Review
by Qianyu Ma
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-01 21:58:45
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Good headphones for the price. They’re not amazing but for what I needed them for (editing / backup earphones) they’re perfect.

by Jonathan Houle
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-04 14:33:09
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

My kids loves them and they work on their game system

by Dominic Bergeron
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-05 13:31:48
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Got here faster than promised. Great packaging, and they sound great! Amazing value for the money!

by William Leishman
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-01-04 22:42:29
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Nice headphones for the price. It fits well and the sound quality is good.

by Gabriel Coatrieux
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-08 06:38:03
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I needed a cheap pair of headphones that had a mic and plugged into my laptop and these did the trick!

by Kyle Baksa
USA
verified buyer
on 2021-04-11 03:16:20
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I use this for my iPod audible books.

by Peter Treen
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-11 00:23:50
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Arrived on time! Sound quality is great also noise cancellation and volume control. Awesome deal!

by Peter Fehr
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-13 00:00:56
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

It is a great deal. The quality is great especially for the price.

by Rosanna Lee
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-13 13:56:06
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

Very good price for the quality. My daughter needed it for school and they arrived on time.

by Emanuele Terrasi
USA
verified buyer
on 2020-12-13 14:50:04
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating

I bought these for my kids for distance learning and they work great. They don’t have any issues hearing or speaking with them. I used a pair myself for a zoom call and they were super comfortable. Normally earbuds bother me but these are soft and seem a little smaller than the hard plastic ones, so that’s a plus for me. The price is right for these earbuds.

All categories 